Music Albums from Sweetwater Ministries

Christmas At The Cross

Christmas At The Cross

Track List:

1. Silent Night
2. The Angels Cried
3. Through it All
4. Thank You Lord for Your Blessing
5. I Just Came to Talk
6. The Wonder of Wonders
7. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power
8. I Bowed On My Knees and Cried Holy
9. Trail Rider

You may purchase this CD for a gift to our ministry of $15.00 (shipping is free)

Can't afford to give a gift in that exact amount? That's okay, we will send you one for your donation in any amount.  Simply click the Donate button below, and on the checkout page indicate which CD you would like and the amount of your donation.