Music Albums from Sweetwater Ministries

He Didn't Throw The Clay Away

He Will Calm The Troubled Waters / LHe Didn't Throw The Clay Away

Track List:

1. He Didn't Throw The Clay Away
2. Till the Storm Passes By
3. What a Lovely Name
4. Who Am I
5. Hide Thou Me
6. He Chose Me
7. More of You
8. Mama's Teachin' Angels How To Sing
9. Faces
10. When I Get Carried Away

You may purchase this CD for a gift to our ministry of $15.00 (shipping is free)

Can't afford to give a gift in that exact amount? That's okay, we will send you one for your donation in any amount.  Simply click the Donate button below, and on the checkout page indicate which CD you would like and the amount of your donation.