Music Albums from Sweetwater Ministries

Charm Is Deceitful

Charm Is Deceitful

Track List:

1. Latter Rain
2. Daystar
3. He Came To Me
4. I Still Love You
5. Charm Is Deceitful
6. Leave It There
7. The Lord Is My Light
8. Oil And Wine

You may purchase this CD for a gift to our ministry of $15.00 (shipping is free)

Can't afford to give a gift in that exact amount? That's okay, we will send you one for your donation in any amount.  Simply click the Donate button below, and on the checkout page indicate which CD you would like and the amount of your donation.